Your Certified Mobile Nail Expert

The salon experience from the comfort of your

Home

Discover exceptional nail artistry with Karin of BBK Nails, Zürich's Silver coast renowned mobile nail artist. Proudly serving areas from Zürich Wollishofen to Wollerau, Karin's expertise extends beyond mobile services as she also welcomes guests to her nail studio in Au Wädenswil.

Exceptional Nail Care

Wherever You Are!

Karin’s devotion to exceptional quality is evident in her precise craftsmanship and her extensive palette of hundreds of shades. Whether you seek the serene ambiance of her Au Wädenswil studio or prefer the convenience of her mobile service at your home, hotel, or office, you are assured an experience of utter relaxation and unparalleled excellence in nail care.

Bio Sculpture Zurich
world-renowned brands

BRANDS

Karin brings only the finest, globally recognized brands to her palette. From the vibrant and expansive color collection of BIO SCULPTURE, CND & OPI to the therapeutic care of Dr.'s Remedy products, she offers a touch of luxury and well-being in every service. Step into a world where enduring elegance meets cruelty-free and ethical treatment, ensuring not just beautiful nails, but a healthier you.

Testimonials

 
Schedule an appointment

Book your Treatment(s)

Are you ready to book your treatment? Simply reply to the questions below to get started.

Booking Request Coral
Refer a Friend and both enjoy

10% OFF on your next treatment!

Share the unique BBK Nails experience with a friend today!

Top

BBK NAILS Beauty by Karin Johannes-Hirt Strasse 6 8804 Au ZH 079 814 71 04 karin@bbknails.ch

Follow Us

Your Certified Mobile Nail Expert

Das Salon-Erlebnis bequem

in Ihrem eigenen Zuhause

Entdecken Sie aussergewöhnliche Nagelkunst mit Karin von BBK Nails, der bekannten mobilen Nageldesignerin an Zürichs Silberküste. Karin bietet Ihnen Behandlungen an in dem Gebiet was von Zürich Wollishofen bis nach Wollerau reicht. Karins Expertise geht über mobile Dienstleistungen hinaus, da sie Gäste auch in ihrem Nagelstudio in Au Wädenswil willkommen heisst.

Aussergewöhnliche Nagelpflege,

Wo immer Sie sind!

Karins hervorragende Arbeit ist von einer hohen anspruchsvollen und professioneller Qualität und sie bietet Ihnen ein umfangreiches Sortiment von Nagellack Farbtönen an. Ob Sie die ruhige Atmosphäre ihres Studios in Au Wädenswil suchen oder den Komfort ihres mobilen Dienstes bei Ihnen zu Hause, im Hotel oder im Büro bevorzugen, Ihnen wird ein Erlebnis von purer Entspannung und unvergleichlicher Exzellenz in der Nagelpflege garantiert.

Bio Sculpture Zurich
Weltbekannte

MARKEN

Karin bringt nur die feinsten, weltweit anerkannten Marken in ihrem Sortiment an. Von der lebhaften und umfangreichen Farbkollektion von BIO SCULPTURE, CND & OPI bis zur therapeutischen Pflege der Produkte von Dr.'s Remedy bietet sie in jeder Behandlung einen Hauch von Luxus und Wohlbefinden. Betreten Sie eine Welt, in der beständige Eleganz auf tierleidfreie und ethische Behandlung trifft, die nicht nur schöne Nägel, sondern auch ein gesünderes Selbst gewährleistet.

Kundenbewertungen

 
Einen Termin vereinbaren

Ihre Behandlung(en) buchen

Sind Sie bereit, Ihre Behandlung zu buchen? Beantworten Sie einfach die folgenden Fragen, um zu beginnen.

DEUTSCH Booking Request Coral
EMPFEHLEN SIE EINEN FREUND UND BEIDE ERHALTEN

10% RABATT auf Ihre nächste Behandlung!

Teilen Sie das einzigartige BBK Nails Erlebnis heute mit einem Freund!

Top

BBK NAILS Beauty by Karin Johannes-Hirt Strasse 6 8804 Au ZH 079 814 71 04 karin@bbknails.ch

Follow Us